Skip to main content

Officers

President 
Katelyn Kosar        Email: kmkosar@mix.wvu.edu



Vice President

Matt Hudson     Email: mdhudson@mix.wvu.edu



Secretary

Alex Gennuso      Email: ajgennuso@mix.wvu.edu



Treasurer

Jonathan Malone      Email: jemalone@mix.wvu.edu



Fundraising Coordinator

Lee Shields     Email: lashields@mix.wvu.edu



Liaison and Outreach Coordinator

Allison Givens      Email: angivens@mix.wvu.edu



Social Media Coordinator / Membership Coordinator

Quentin Borum      Email: qeborum@mix.wvu.edu