Skip to main content

Officers

President 
Katelyn Kosar
Katelyn Kosar        Email: kmkosar@mix.wvu.edu



Vice President

Matt Hudson
Matt Hudson     Email: mdhudson@mix.wvu.edu



Secretary

Alex Gennuso
Alex Gennuso      Email: ajgennuso@mix.wvu.edu



Treasurer

Jonathan Malone
Jonathan Malone      Email: jemalone@mix.wvu.edu



Fundraising Coordinator

Marcus and Taylor
Marcus Isemann    Email: msisemann@mix.wvu.edu
Taylor Berholdt       Email: tbberholdt@mix.wvu.edu



Liaison and Outreach Coordinator

Allison Givens

Allison Givens      Email: angivens@mix.wvu.edu



Social Media Coordinator 

Quentin Borum
Quentin Borum      Email: qeborum@mix.wvu.edu



Membership Coordinator

Nicole Hegele

Nicole Hegele      Email: nahegele@mix.wvu.edu