Skip to main content

Officers

President 
President Photo
Allison Givens        Email: angivens@mix.wvu.edu



Vice President

Vice President Photo
Taylor Bertholdt    Email: tbbertholdt@mix.wvu.edu



Secretary

Secretary Photo
Quentin Borum     Email: qeborum@mix.wvu.edu



Treasurer

Treasurer Photo
Nikki Wormuth      Email: niwormuth@mix.wvu.edu



Fundraising Coordinator

FR Photo 1FD 2 Photo
Hannah Gallian    Email: hmgallian@mix.wvu.edu
Andrew Kenney   Email: arkenney@mix.wvu.edu



Liaison and Outreach Coordinator

Outreach Photo

Chase Jarrett      Email: cjarrett@mix.wvu.edu



Social Media Coordinator 

SM Photo
Megan Keene     Email: mk0009@mix.wvu.edu



Membership Coordinator

Membership photo

Adam Roh      Email: adroh@mix.wvu.edu

Conference Coordinator

CC Photo

Mike Macioce     Email: mamacioce@mix.wvu.edu